Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-07-05 - 10:32 a.m.

Happy 4th of July!!

Grrr!! I hate it when I can't get things to work! We bought a new camera that is smaller and takes pictures faster. It works great! I tried to insert the memory card into my printer to download the pics onto my computer and it keeps giving me an error message! I have tried everything. Nothing works. It says to make sure the card isn't damaged and that it is inserted correctly. Uhhhh...I may be blonde but I think I can tell if I'm , inserting a memory card the right way...freak..it only goes in one way!!

I am about to give up.

Sierra turned 9 months yesterday! She is so much fun! We went to Seven Peaks water park in the morning then a family barbecue and fireworks that night. She had quite a day. She loved the water, but wasn't too sure about the fireworks.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Here is a pic of the house. I can't wait to get some grass. Dirt is...well, dirty. A huge storm raged here yesterday and the mud was thick and deep.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

If I ever get the memory card to work I'll post some pics from the water park yesterday. Maybe I AM having a blond moment and it's something way easy to fix.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">