Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-07-05 - 11:56 a.m.

WOO!!! I'm not as dumb as I appear! I got it all figured out! The memory card still won't work in my printer, the usb cable doesn't work in the printer, but it does work hooked directly to the pc. I then had to switch the format on the camera. Yipee it worked! It's a little more of a hassle than just inserting the memory card but hey..we have pics!

Look what it can do!
Sepia!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
B&W
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
At the water park
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
At the fireworks
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I can't believe how much faster DSL is than dial-up. especially for downloading pics. Thank you Photobucket!

One more at the water park... Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Resting and feeding the baby after dinner. Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">