Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-06-01 - 12:39 p.m.

It's so strange thinking someone else will be living in out home. We built this house and have lived here for almost nine years. I was pregnant twice and brought home two babies to this house.

Just thinking of another family living here, making dinner and eating, sitting in the hot tub and watching TV is just so weird. They are really excited to move in.

When the Lady walked through it she just loved it. She loved everything about it she said. She even loved how I decorated and painted it. That makes me feel good.

We are so excited to move into the new house. We keep going over to look and see if anything new has been done. We are such geeks.

We will miss the hot tub. I love getting in it and looking at the stars, searching for sattelities. I hope we get a new one soon.

Sierra finally broke her second bottom tooth yesterday and today I noticed her top tooth is through. She was so crabby yesterday. I hope that was why. she is in this phase where I can't put her down. She wants me and only me to hold her constantly. It makes me tired. It will be hard to pack with a baby attached to my hip. She is freaking out now because I put her down to write.

I must go get her, there is something in me that just can't stand to let her cry for more than a minute.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">