Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2006-03-08 - 10:26 a.m.

I can't believe it. My Hunny sent me back the questionaire thingy. I hoped he would. I wanted to see if there was anything I didn't know about him. He is a pretty funny guy so I thought I'd save them so my kids could laugh about his answers when he is an old man. Heh.

Here are 63 things about Scott (The Hubby)

1. What time did you get up this morning? 7:00

2. Diamonds or pearls? Whats the difference

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
Ultraviolet BOOOOOOO

4. What is your favorite TV show? News

5. What did you have for breakfast? Cherrios

6. What is your middle name? Duh

7. What is your favorite cuisine? Depends on the day

8. What foods do you dislike? Cheese

9. Your favorite Potato chip? Salt and vinegar

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Heaven 17

11. What kind of car do you drive? Truck and Audi TT

12. Favorite sandwich? Italian at Quiznos

13. What characteristics do you despise? East Siders

14. Favorite item of clothing? Shoes

15. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation,
where would you go? Italy

16. What color is your bathroom? Splotchy

17. Favorite brand of clothing? No Idea

18. Where would you want to retire to? Somewhere warm

19. Favorite time of day? Bedtime

20. Where were you born? In the US

21. Favorite sport to watch? Golf

22. Who do you least expect to send this back? Only going to my lovely,
She doesn't need to respond. I like to surprise her.

23. Person you expect to send it back first? Read 22

24. What laundry detergent do you use? My wife said Gain

25. Coke or Pepsi? Diet coke

26. Are you a morning person or night owl? Morning, I cant
Keep it going anymore at night.

27. What size shoe do you wear? 10 and you know what they
Say about that.......

28. Do you have pets? Dog-Xena

29. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with
everyone? I saved on my car insurance. Raised Deduct.

30. What did you want to be when you were little?
Engineer. Boring....

31. Favorite Candy Bar? Symphony with toffee

32. What is your best childhood memory? Games with friends

33. What are the different jobs you have had in your
Life. Lots

34. What color underwear are you wearing? What underwear.

35. Nicknames: Scooter

36. Piercing? Once, its gone

37. Eye color? Hazel

38. Ever been to Africa? No

39. Ever been toilet papering? Yes

40. Love someone so much it made you cry? Yes

41. Been in a car accident? yes

42. Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon bits

43. Favorite day of the week? Friday

44. Favorite restaurant? Carvers

45. Favorite flower? Roses

46. Favorite ice cream? Reeces

47. Last book you read? BofM

48. Favorite fast food restaurant? La Fro

49. What color is your bedroom carpet? Tan

50. How many times did you fail your driver's test? 0

51. What is your favorite movie? Office Space

52. Which store would you choose to max out your
credit card? Sportmans Wharehouse

53. What do you do most often when you are bored? Clean the backyard

54. Bedtime? Ten...Eleven

55. Who are you most curious about their responses to
this questionnaire? Refer to 22

56. Last person you went to dinner with? You

THERE'S NO #57 - interesting

58. What are you listening to right now? The Breeze

59. What is your favorite color? Blue

60. Lake, Ocean or river? Lake

61. How many tattoos do you have? I dont have any

62. Who sent this to you and what is something you
didn't know about
him/her? You. Pride and prejudice. I guess I better watch it sometime.


63. Favorite hobby? Hunting

Makes me think I need to repaint the bathroom if he thinks the color is splotchy. Ha!!

Just so you know, here some people who live on the east side of town think they are better than everyone else, it has been like that for so long that when you say "eastside mentality" it means you are snobby. I hate that too.

We live on the west side. We wouldn't live on the east for all the tea in China. If that tells you anything.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">