Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-12-16 - 11:27 a.m.

The batteries to the burp machine were fired up last night. The Christmas air was filled with the sound of belching until I couldn't stand it anymore.
Jackson was in bad manners heaven. He wanted to put it on our phone so everyone who calls would hear it.

Yikes.

Here is the official Christmas photo I'm sending out in our cards this year. I think it turned out great...granted a smile from Sierra would have been wonderful but I'll take it as is, at least she wasn't crying.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I need to start baking today or tomorrow, I have about twenty neighbors I need to take goodies to. It's a good thing I like to bake.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">