Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-11-14 - 2:12 p.m.

Wow is this the most beautiful baby ever or what??
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Scott can get a grin like this almost all the time, I'm lucky if I get one every once in a while. She is definitely daddy's girl.

I can't believe she is already six weeks.

Six weeks....you know what that means right? Scott is really looking forward to it..me not as much. I'm always a little nervous the first time after having a baby. It takes a while for it to be comfortable again. I must say I'm enjoying all the attention that I get from him right now. He is such a sweetie!

Kids went back to school today after being off track for four weeks. It's nice to have them home but also nice to have the house and baby to myself. They were finally starting to get along...since there was no one else to play with.

I'm taking dinner to the family that lost their mommy right before Halloween, the holidays this year are really going to suck for that family. I hope they get through it okay.

oooo...baby wants a little attention..maybe I'll get a smile! Yea!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">