Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-08-15 - 4:41 p.m.

Everyone keeps asking if we have picked a name but we just can't seem to decide on one. Here are a few of the ones we like.

Morgan
Kennedy
Harley
Kenzie
Gabrielle,
Kadence

Any thoughts?

Scott's Awesome Uncle and unbelievably annoying Aunt came to dinner Saturday night, I was dreading the whole affair. We finished the baby's room so we could move her furniture out of the living room. Saturday day we cleaned the whole day. I didn't want to hear any criticism from the "Aunt" so I about killed myself trying to get it ready.

It really wasn't as bad as I thought. They brought their dog and then yelled at our dog because she was so excited to see what they had. Fortunately, Scott's Mom was there and could see my mounting temper and told them to take the dog back in the house and put her in the kennel. It just really annoys me when people come over and bring their animals into my home. At least they didn't let her run around my new carpet they just held her for the entire time they were there. Weird.

Kids went back to school today so Ashley and I went to Cafe Rio and had lunch. Drool.....so tasty!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">