Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-07-17 - 3:48 p.m.

Not a lot going on. Scott brought home a new computer. Woo! Noelle stuffed uncooked sphagetti into our cd-rom when she was about three so it's going to be awesome to have a new one. I can't believe we have used this one for almost eight years. Wow, it's gotta be so outdated. Yikes.

Jackson is spending four days with his Grandparents. The girls are so excited! They love him but they love it when he is gone. He is such a tease. I hope the G-parents are going to make it the entire time. He is actually great when there are no sisters to torment.

It's been a wonderful, peaceful, lazy Sunday. I love it.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">