Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-06-29 - 2:04 p.m.

I got an Ipod mini! Scott bought me one just because. Sweet huh?

Yesterday,(this would be the day after the sweet surprise buying me thing) he came home all mad, so I asked what was wrong. Apparently he was mad because the kitchen wasn't totally spotless, and the weeds I had pulled were still sitting on the walk. I explained that I wanted them to dry out since I had to totally soak them to even get them out of the ground. He was still pissed so it pissed me off and I didn't talk to him for the rest of the night.

I ended up going out and picking up all the mud laden weeds and shoveling them into the trash can. What really made me mad is that he let me do it! He just doesn't understand that I with my six month pregnant belly just can't do everything I want and need to do. I need a lot more rest and as soon as I start feeling tired I really need to quit what I'm doing and chill. Now my lower back is killing me and I'm exhausted today.

Wow, look at that, I'm still mad.

It amazes me how he is usually so sweet and understanding then turns around and freaks out about something so stupid and trivial.

I'm sure he is thinking the same of me.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">