Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-04-18 - 1:37 p.m.

We saw "Guess Who" on Friday. So funny. It was a lot like "Meet the Parents".

I have so much to do today. We are leaving for Disneyland with Scott's Brother and his family and his Parents.

They have never been before so we had to go with them. Leia is coming to stay at our house and watch Xena. So I need to clean everything...I can't have one of my best friends seeing all the little corners of crap I never get to. So I must clean and clean. Since I am a professional procrastinator instead of cleaning I am online. I find I do my best while under the gun. Why I put myself through stress I do not know. But there it is.

I still have all the pics we took on my digital camera from last August when we went to Disneyland. I need to go and get them developed so I can take more. Everyone is so excited, the kids have already packed their bags. We leave in two days. Funny kids.

I just heard that Camilla got a Brazilian bikini wax for her wedding to the "Prince". It apparently took 12 hours to complete. Yikes!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">