Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-04-04 - 7:53 p.m.

You would think one hour wouldn't make a difference in how you feel when you lose it during the night. I kept telling my brain that "no really it is 7:00 a.m. not 6:00 a.m." My body just knew that it was way too early to get up. Now I've been sluggish all day.

I checked out the first season of "Angel" from the library but the DVD is so scratched it won't work in the player that is hooked up to my big t.v. in front of the comfy couch. The only t.v. it works on is the itty bitty one I have in the kitchen. Since I only have one measly little week to watch six DVDs with four episodes on each one I sat for three hours in my kitchen watching Angel. My Hubby would love to hear how I utterly wasted my day. Ok I did clean the kitchen while I watched one of the episodes. Well....half of it anyway. Hey my kitchen just wasn't that dirty.

I just finished typing Ashley's homework that was due yesterday. Scott took our printer to his work so now I have to e-mail her homework to him so he can print it off. It was an ABC book so there were 26 pages plus the table of contents. I'm sure he is having a great time doing that right now. We so need a new computer and printer. I want new carpet first though.

I have my priorities. heh,heh.

I'm 13 weeks pregnant now. woo hoo.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">