Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-02-23 - 11:05 a.m.

Is it normal to want to lay on our couch all day long everyday? I feel like I weigh a thousand pounds and it's almost too much effort to get up. I'm way overly sensitive as well. Eww, this kinda sucks right now. I can't stand a lot of loud noise. The dog crunching on her bone makes my hair stand on end. I've banished her from the house because she is annoying me so badly. She keep eating Jackson's food off the table, it serves him right for not finishing. Seriously the boy takes hours to eat a sandwich. I feel like I had bad PMS times 10.

Okay...I'm just going to have to get over it and act like a rational non-pregnant human being. Everything is fine. If I recognize the problem then surely I can fix it right?

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">