Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-02-04 - 11:05 a.m.

Wow, it's been fifteen days since I've updated. Bad girl.

I guess I've been busy. I found out a few days ago that we are expecting! I really thought it would take a while since I'm a little older and it's been seven years since Noelle was born. It only took 3 months. We are so excited.

We brought the kids in and told them we
had a surprise for them. They immediately started guessing, Disneyland, Disney World? I suppose they were not too disappointed that they will be getting a brother or sister instead.

It's funny to see everyone's faces when we tell them, they can't believe it. I'm having a hard time believing it myself. I'm sure it will seem real enough when I start feeling sick. It shouldn't hit for another 2 or 3 weeks.

Scott's Parents said I'm sure going to look funny doing Irish dance with a big belly. Ha! I hope I'll be able to do St. Patrick's day.

Wish me luck and a maybe a puke free pregnancy!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">