Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-02-04 - 1:08 p.m.

Second entry for today but I had to put this up. So I can look back and see what a goof I am.

1. What time did you get up this morning? 6:45 a.m. I had to wake Ashley up for school, then I went back to bed until 7:15.

2. Diamonds or pearls? diamonds

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Phantom of the Opera

4. What's your favorite TV show? Charmed and Medium

5. What did you have for breakfast? Rye toast with cheese, and a bite of Lucky Charms until I noticed they were stale. yuck.

6. What's your favorite cuisine? Italian

7. What foods do you dislike? asparagas

8. What is your favorite crisp flavor? crispy bacon? Not the right kind? ok....um I'd have to say peach I don't really like hot fruit though. Ok, I just found out that crisp means potato chips. So now my answer is Salt and Vinegar.

9. What's your favorite CD at the moment? The RM soundtrack.

10. What kind of car do you drive? Chev Tahoe

11. Favorite sandwich? Italian at Quiznos

12. What characteristic do you despise? self righteousness.

13. Favorite item of clothing? My pajama bottoms

14. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? Italy

15. What color is your bathroom? sage green with white "stuff", yes, I am going to re-do it.

16. Favorite brand of clothing? Lucky Jeans and anything Old Navy

17. Where would you retire to? St. George

18. Favorite time of the day? After the kids are in bed.

19. What was your most memorable birthday? The one where I went into labor and had Ashley the next day on Scott's birthday.

20. Where were you born? Vancouver, British Columbia

21. Favorite sport to watch? Gymnastics

22. Who do you least expect to send this back to you?

23. Person you expect to send it back first? I'd say Liesl but since she is the one who sent it to me then I suppose she won't be sending it again now would she.

24. What fabric detergent do you use? The new Tide with Downy in it.

25. Were you named after anyone? Nope.

26. Do you wish on stars? yes

27. When did you last cry? A few nights ago when I watched "The House of Sand and Fog".

28. Do you like your handwriting? nope.

29. What is your most embarrassing CD? The Dresden Dolls, I had the hide the enclosure it has naked ladies in it. ewww.

30. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? I hope so.

31. Are you a daredevil? No, but I do give in to pressure to do dangerous stuff.

32. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell? Yes, but only to my sister who also swore not to tell and then told her Hubby who really swore not to tell, but that was a long time ago and now I learned my lesson.

33. Do looks matter? not really, I do think I rather be deaf than blind though..heh.

34. How do you release anger? clean and complain to eveyone else about the problem.

35. Where is your second home? I don't have one. I'm always home.

36 . What was your favorite toy as a child? Barbie Dolls.

37. What class in high school do you think was totally useless? At the time Math..boy was I wrong.

38. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Oh noooooo.....never.

39. Favorite movies? Vampire/supernatural

40. What are your nicknames? Can you count people saying my name wrong as a nickname?


41. Would you bungee jump? I did, because of my friend and Scott, I'd never do it again.

41. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? I don't like shoes with ties.

42. Do you think that you are strong? no

43. What's your favorite ice cream flavor? Peanut butter

44. What are your favorite colors? Black, red, pink

45. What is your least favorite thing about yourself? My belly but that's not going away for a while.

46. Who do you miss the most? My Grandfather.

47. Do you want everyone you sent this to send it back? Yes

48. What color pants are you wearing? Black pajama bottoms with haloween eyes on them.

49. What are you listening to right now? The movie "rundown"

50. Last thing you ate? Chicken enchilada soup. yum!

51. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? black

52. Last person you talked to on the phone: My sister Jennifer

53. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Eyes

54. Favorite Drink? Lemonade

55. Do you wear contacts? No

56. Favorite Day of the Year? Christmas

57. Scary Movies or Happy Endings? How about Scary movies WITH happy endings?

58. Summer or winter? Summer

59. Hugs OR Kisses? Kisses

60. What Is Your Favorite Dessert? Chocolate

61. What Book(s) Are You Reading? The Dresden Files

62. What's On Your Mouse Pad? Some wierd blue circle with lines going through it.

63. What Did You Watch Last night on TV? Joey, news sports bloopers.

64. Favorite Smells? Pear and Love spell at Victoria Secret

65. Rolling Stones or Beatles? ewww, neither

66. What's the furthest you've been from home? Hawaii

Thanks Liesl!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">