Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-01-17 - 3:53 p.m.

My Mother has decided she has had enough of her marriage. I am old enough to want the best for them both so why does this statement make me feel like I'm twelve years old?

I think it would be good for them because they feed on each other's depression and unhappiness. They are always sick and depressed. Maybe if they were apart they could get over it.

My sister and I have decided to try and stay out of it and let them work it out come what may.

I don't think they will let us, I'm sure I'll hear every detail of every conversation and they will want us to take sides.

I refuse. I will not. I won't let them drag me and my family into this drama.

I'm officially putting my foot down.

Stomp!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">