Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2005-01-12 - 9:26 a.m.

Today is Jackson's birthday. He is ten. He was so good this morning...he did everything I told him to the first time. I didn't even have to freak out and scream for him to brush his teeth for the 50th time. He did the first time. I think he wants to make sure I get him a good birthday gift. I just wish every morning could be like today. I really admire the people who have ADHD children and don't have to scream to get them to do what they want.

I couldn't sleep last night because I was all freaked out over how much the basement was costing us to finish. We are already at what we thought it would be and we still have so much more to go.

Again I say.....crap.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">