Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-10-29 - 2:15 p.m.

I have a shoe fetish, well, not an actual fetish. I just really love shoes like most women I'm sure. I found this pair of black Bongo pumps at the mall but noooooo... they didn't have my size or anything close to it. I then called all the other department stores and noooooo.. they didn't have it. So I thought hey, maybe they will be online. So I found a site and they have it!! *hallelujah choir singing* I go to order it and they don't have my freakin' size!! Okay it's not like I have abnormally large feet or even freakishly small feet. I am a very "normal" middle of the road size 6. So why don't they have this perfect shoe in stock? Hummm??

*sob*

I will keep looking on line until I have exhausted every avenue.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">