Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-10-06 - 3:35 p.m.

These last few days I've been thinking and wondering how many wars, conflicts, and feuds have started over miscommunication, or hurt feelings that were personal and had nothing to do with the issue at hand.

There is conflict in my Irish Dance group. I seem to have gotten involved by accident. In trying to comfort a friend I have been labeled a cohort. Funny thing this happened because Scott told me not to get involved in politics, and I declared I wouldn't but I wanted to be there for my friend because she was getting trampled over by a very big, mean bully. In trying to save her I seem to have placed myself directly in her line of sight. I find that I don't really care, because this whole thing is very childish and a good story for "Mean Girls 2". So I will sit back and act like I'm too stupid to notice that the big, mean bully is mad at me.

Heh, It always worked in High School.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">