Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-09-01 - 4:10 p.m.

I got a review! over25revue gave me a wonderful review, 8/10, much more than I deserve I'm sure. It's amazing how just a few words of praise can really make your day. She said I should do something with my template, I know I should but I love black.

I seriously love the color black. It's slimming, according to my Mother. I like that when kids wipe their hands and faces on me it doesn't show the icky mess. It goes with anything!

Scott told me he doesn't want to see anymore new black shirts in my closet because more than half are indeed...black. Most of my shoes are black, at least my pants, shorts, and skirts are a good variety of colors. He just took me to an Eddie Bauer closeout and I actually obtained a huge variety of great things! He is so sweet!

My favorite thing he bought me were a gorgeous pair of tall lace-up black leather boots. *sheepish grin*

I was doing Jackson's laundry and anyone who does laundry knows that you need to separate the colors. Jackson's clothes all go into one pile...darks. The little dervish takes after my preferences I suppose. He has started branching out into lighter colors. I showed him this white button down shirt with a few red hawaiian flowers across the front...with alternating red skulls. He hated it until he saw the skulls.

heh. That's my boy.

I remember before I met Scott I was actually stalked by someone even crazier than me, leaving notes on my car. They kept asking if I was a witch and is that why I always wore black. It was kind of scary thinking there was someone searching the many college parking lots for my car. spooky eh?

I've wanted to do something cool with my template, add some links, some pics. I just need some help. Thanks again to over25revue. I will be taking your advice!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">