Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-05-14 - 2:59 p.m.

We saw VanHelsing. I was so excited to see this movie! I love vampire movies, well actually anything gothic trips my interest meter. As the movie begins I'm sitting there in absolute heaven loving the music, the scenery. The movie then slowly begins to drag and become such a total spoof I had a hard time convincing myself of it's seven dollar and 50 cents worth. Oh I'll admit it was worth seeing at maybe matinee prices. I suppose it's my own fault for building it up in my mind of some spectacular gothic vampire/werewolf movie...wait a minute....I blame the stupid gits that put together the preview that made it look like a spectacular gothic vampire/werewolf movie.

Stupid...movie...people...

grrr.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">