Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-05-10 - 3:11 p.m.

I had a very strange disturbing dream the other night. I can't seem to figure it out.

I dreamt that I found a puppy. I believed it to be my neighbor's so I took it over and rang the door bell, they answered, I asked if this puppy belonged to them, except when I looked down at it in my hands it was a apple with a big bite out of it. They said "yes" it was their puppy and thanked me for finding it. They then took the apple-puppy from me and closed the door.

Now what in the HELL was that about????

I remember feeling bad that I had taken a bite out of their puppy. I am insane!!!

I've been having some anxiety issues lately. I'm not sure how to get over it. It's almost like a panic attack. It feel like a big wave that crashes down on me and slowly recedes over time. I don't know what brings it on or how to stop it from coming. I don't like how medication makes me feel so that is out. I'm also totally obsessed with my weight and I've read that some meds make you gain.

I guess I need to learn how to swim better if I'm to keep from drowning the next time.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the crazy dream chick.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">