Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2004-01-07 - 5:19 p.m.

My hair is falling out.

No really.

MY HAIR IS FALLING OUT!!

Ugh, am I so vain and shallow that I should care about the mop on top of my head?

It started falling out about 6 months ago when I lost about 20 Lbs. I lost it too fast because of stress. I know that is the reason. It's the only logical explanation. Just in case I'll ask my Doc in a few weeks. I've started eating like a pig in hopes that it will fill in. The holidays helped with the stress, I know that sounds strange but holiday stress I am used to. New job, no money stress, not so much. I gotta just chill.

I had a dream the other night that a huge hunk of hair came out as I was brushing it. It looked like those add a hair pieces that they sell in the mall. Freaked me out, yes it did.

Chop..chop..chop off it goes. Just look for me, I'll be hanging with Sinead.

Ugh, what a boring entry. Hair.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">