Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-10-14 - 4:01 p.m.

I'm alive!!!

Just barely though. Have you ever had a rock the size of a grape nut pass out your urethra? No? Well, I tell ya it was NOT a party. I survived it because I am indestructible!! heh, well so I whined and laid in bed for a week straight. I didn't say I was strong and could withstand pain, sheesh give me a break. Kidney stones bring a Hell's Angels biker to his knees. K, enough of that, until next time anyway.

I quit my job. Ugh, I know I was only working one measly pitiful day a week. My Hubby needed me home so he could focus on the company. *rolling my eyes* Kidding!!! I actually don't mind. I'm kind of glad I don't have to worry about going in and hoping Scott gets home in time to feed them dinner.

Ashley does a great job babysitting and now that she is twelve everyone wants her to sit for them.

We went to Chicago for a few days, it was freakin' cold!! I was still sick and I swear we walked so much I wore out my shoes. We stayed in the "W" hotel and it kicked butt! Way cool beds, down comforters and pillows, snack bar and a huge t.v. the only thing is that there wasn't a hot tub, what's up with that? Wouldn't you think if they went to the effort of putting in a pool and a work out area that there would be a hot tub? Maybe they didn't want people to....well you know. Not that I've ever....you know in a public hot tub. heh,heh.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">