Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-06-02 - 2:30 p.m.

The Cat is gone. Am I evil not to be sheding a tear? I tried I really did, but she was a mean piece of walking furniture. My neighbor's dogs decided to play with her and well....she didn't run away so they wanted to see if she tasted as good as she looked. I don't understand why she didn't run. We started putting her outside because she kept biting my 5 year old (Noelle). I read somewhere that when cats don't get enough stimulation that they become brain dead. I believe it was working, he being outside I mean, she started to be nice and actually start to let us touch her and pet her like a normal pet that you care for and love. Well, I guess she thought the dogs next door loved her too. My kids didn't even notice she was gone for 2 weeks, how's that thought for ya? No more cats for us.

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">