Photobucket

navigation

profile
archives
current
host

last five

Is this derby death? - 2011-08-29
college savings plan? - 2011-03-23
I'm a slacker. - 2011-03-15
Let me explain... - 2010-07-19
- - 2010-03-09

contact

notes
email

2003-05-29 - 1:34 p.m.

Do you believe that a kiss could determine whether or not you and your partner will be sexually compatible forever? I heard that somewhere, I'm not sure if I agree. A kiss is so very intimate, sexy. It can make my head spin, my knees weak and my toes curl. Don't get me wrong, sex is mind blowing. The saying that when a woman hits her 30's she really comes into her sexual peak has been accurate for me. A kiss though can elicit feelings that lead to the mind blowing sex. So I pay homage to the kiss, tounge or no, what ever you prefer. Both in my case. Are you for or against PDA's? I love to kiss in public, of course I do have fantasies about public sex, I'm pretty sure I'd never follow up on that one, or on most of the fantasies I have, they can be so violent and freakish. There you go, now you know. If you don't like it...eh, don't really care. It's what it is. Next time I see someone gawking at me kissing in public I might just slip the tounge to freak them out. *laugh* It would serve them right. Oh and please judge me, I really haven't had enough of that recently, I'm starting to feel too normal. Time for a trip to Hot Topic. See ya!

|

previous - next


data="http://wotd.transparent.com/rss/widget_irish_l2.swf" height="235" width="300" align="">